Korablove – Time

200 Records

Korablove – Time

  • Release date: 2014-05-19
  • Label: 200 Records
  • Catalog #: 200027

  • 1


    Original Mix

    [soundcloud width="100%" url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/149973340" iframe="true" /]
  • 2


    Falko Brocksieper Acid Mix

    [soundcloud width="100%" url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/149973338" iframe="true" /]
  • 3


    Steffen Otzipka & Manuel Aaron Rough Mix

    [soundcloud width="100%" url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/149973337" iframe="true" /]

Support: Âme, Slam, Axel Boman, Raresh, Lee Burton, Matthias Vogt, Soukie & Windish, Alex Meshkov, Jacob Seidensticker, Bardia Salour, Owain K.

Selected Feedback:
Jacob Seidensticker: “Melancholic, acidhymn.“
Axel Boman: “beautiful remix by falko! lovely original too.”
Bardia Salour: “Timeless Tracks. My fav. Steffen & M. Aaron Rmx. Bomb!”
Owain K.: “Awesome selection of deep acidic cuts, so refreshing to hear music like this. Great release!”

200 Records is back on vinyl with “Time” by Russian artist Korablove. A long psychedelic journey with bells and acid-lines in a magnificent dark atmosphere. Our mate Falko Brocksieper produced a sublime acid remix of “Time” as well as Cologne-based newcomers Steffen Otzipka and Manuel Aaron of “Rough” (a new Techno project in Cologne). Their first track ever released is a deep dub-techno trip with a “ravy” appeal.

Written and produced by Roman Smirnov, Remixes by Falko Brocksieper, Steffen Otzipka & Manuel Aaron Storm, mastering by Emanuel Geller, artwork by empp.de.


You can purchase this 12" from

Kompakt Beatport