Havantepe – Distanced

200 Records

Havantepe – Distanced

  • Release date: 2013-03-18
  • Label: 200 Records
  • Catalog #: 200BLACK001

  • 1


    [soundcloud width="100%" url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/91689341" iframe="true" /]
  • 2

    Steady State

    [soundcloud width="100%" url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/91689342" iframe="true" /]
  • 3

    Sideway Funk

    [soundcloud width="100%" url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/91689343" iframe="true" /]

200 Records launches 200 BLACK; a new vinyl series focusing on organic and analogue techno. Its first release comes from Haventepe (Istanbul). After some brilliant dub-techno releases on various labels, he helps to inaugurate 200 BLACK with “Distanced”. The title track is a dreamy dub-techno opus nearly 10 minutes long. The b-side includes a massive techno monster “Steady State” and the trippy “Sideway Funk”.


Havantepe - Distanced

You can purchase this album from

Beatport Kompakt